STUDIO PSICOLOGIA PSICOTERAPIA

Contatti

Dott.ssa Rosa Leone

Psicologa - Psicoterapeuta
Specialista in terapia individuale, di coppia e familiare

Indirizzo: Via Ferrara 88/B – Bologna

Cell: +39 3400883853

Mail: rosa.leone@hotmail.it rosa.leone.858@psypec.it

Dott.ssa Iolanda Cirillo

Psicologa - Psicoterapeuta
Specialista in terapia individuale, di coppia e familiare

Indirizzo: Via Salvo d’Acquisto, 25 San Giorgio a Cremano (NA)

Cell: +39 3297113071

Mail: iole.cirillo@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Teresa Tarantino

Psicologa - Psicoterapeuta
Specialista in terapia individuale, di coppia e familiare

Indirizzo: Via Giovanni Boccaccio 26, 80035 Nola (NA)

Cell: +39 3299864429

Mail: teresa_20@libero.it; teresa.tarantino.552@psypec.it

Dott. Alessio Saladino

Psicologo - Psicoterapeuta
Specialista in terapia individuale, di coppia e familiare

Indirizzo:Via Appia 143, San Nicola la Strada (Caserta)

Cell: +39 3387285945

Mailsaladinoalessio@libero.it; alessio.saladino.776@psypec.it

Dott.ssa Roberta de Sio Cesari

Psicologa Psicoterapeuta
Specialista in terapia individuale, di coppia e familiare

Indirizzo: Via Orsi, 50 Napoli (zona Vomero)

Cell: +39  329 2284811 

Mailrdesiocesari@hotmail.com